Thursday, September 11, 2014

Album in the Works: "True Romance" (Estelle)

Estelle is putting the finishing touches on her forthcoming fourth album True Romance and while her and her independent label get ready to release her LP on November 4th, Estelle has released the official album cover artwork as well as the tracklisting for the project.

Serving as the official followup to 2012's All of Me, True Romance features 12 songs including previous releases "Conqueror" as well as "Make Her Say (Beat It Up)." True Rimance is divided into four themes—courage, passion, true romance, and bullshit and you can pre-order on iTunes now.

With that said, peep the True Romance Tracklisting below and lookout for its release on November 4th.

1. "Time After Time"
2. "Conqueror"
3. "Something Good" / "Devotion" (Passion Interlude)
4. "Make Her Say (Beat It Up)"
5. "Time Share (Suite 509)"
6. "The Same"
7. "Fight for It"
8. "Silly Girls"
9. "Gotcha Love"
10. "She Will Love"
11. "All That Matters"
12. "Not Sure" (Bonus Track)

No comments:

Post a Comment