Thursday, September 25, 2014

New Joint: "Rhythm Of Love" (Danity Kane)

Despite breaking up last month, Danity Kane are moving forward with releasing their third album aptly entitled DK3 as a last hurrah for their dedicated fans. With that said, their set is slated to release on October 28th and the pre-order for the album will go live tomorrow, Friday September 28th for the ten-track set.

With that said, in addition to releasing the official album cover and tracklisting for DK3, Danity Kane have also released their new single "Rhythm of Love, which is the latest single from the trio that follows the set's lead single "Lemonade."

Having performed it along with other new joints such as "All In A Day's Work" during their reunion summer tour, "Rhythm of Love" is a solid mid-tempo from the now defunct trio and you can take a listen to it below as well as peeping the official tracklisting to DK3, due October 28th!

DK3 Tracklisting

1. "Rhythm of Love"
2. "Lemonade" (feat. Tyga)
3. "All In a Day's Work"
4. "Rage"
5. "Tell Me"
6. "Two Sides"
7. "Secret Lover"
8. "Roulette"
9. "Pieces"
10. "Bye Baby"

No comments:

Post a Comment