Sunday, August 10, 2014

Album in the Works: "Souled Out" (Jhené Aiko)

Earlier this week, Jhené Aiko unveiled the official album cover art for forthcoming debut album Souled Out and now the rising singer/songwriter has released the official album tracklisting for the set due in stores September 9th.

The current tracklisting of Souled Out will include 12 tracks from Jhené including singles "To Love & Die" as well as "The Pressue" in addition to the Common featured "Pretty Bird" and "Promises," which features her daughter Namiko as well as her late brother Miyagi, who passed away in 2012 from cancer.

Production on the album features the likes of No I.D., Key Wane, Fisticuffs, James Fauntleroy and Dot Da Genius and you can peep the official tracklisting for Souled Out below!

Souled Out Tracklist:

1. "Brave"
2. "To Love & Die" featuring Cocaine 80s
3. "Beautiful Ruin"
4. "It’s Cool"
5. "Lyin King"
6. "Wading"
7. "The Pressure"
8. "Eternal Sunshine"
9. "Limbo Limbo Limbo"
10. "Promises" featuring Miyagi and Namiko
11. "W.A.Y.S"
12. "Pretty Bird" featuring Common

No comments:

Post a Comment