Monday, June 30, 2014

Album in the Works: "My Everything" (Ariana Grande)

Ariana Grande is gearing up to release her sophomore album My Everything, less than a year after releasing her sublime debut album Yours Truly. With barely any downtime, Ariana has pegged August 25th the date that she releases her forthcoming LP that is set to feature appearances by Big Sean, The Weeknd, A$AP Ferg, Childish Gambino, Zedd, Chashmere Cat and Iggy Azalea, who appears the set's hit single "Problem."

Featuring twelve tracks, the standard edition of My Everything features production from  Ryan Tedder and Benny Blanco ("Why Try"), Max Martin, Rodney Jerkins, Pop & Oak, and even One Direction's own Harry Styles, who wrote "A Little Bit of Your Heart." The deluxe edition, will feature three additional tracks, though the details on those have been kept underwraps so far.

With that said, peep the official tracklisting for My Everything below and lookout for its release August 25th!

My Everything Tracklisting

1. "Intro"
2. "Problem" featuring Iggy Azalea
3. “One Last Time"
4. "Why Try"
5. "Break Free" featuring Zedd
6. "Best Mistake" featuring Big Sean
7. "Be My Baby" featuring Cashmere Cat
8. "Break Your Heart Right Back" featuring Childish Gambino
9. "Love Me Harder" featuringThe Weeknd
10. "A Little Bit Of Your Heart"
11. "Hands On Me" featuring A$AP Ferg
12. "My Everything"

No comments:

Post a Comment