Thursday, October 24, 2013

New Joint: "New Tattoo (Acoustic)" (James Arthur)

James Arthur's self-titled debut album James Arthur is slated for release next month in the UK on November 4th and ahead of its release, a new joint from his LP has hit the net in the form of his Salaam Remi produced joint "New Tattoo."

While this is not the LP version that will appear on Syco Music's James Arthur next month, this acoustic version is dope and has me interested in hearing what the mastered studio version will sound like.

Therefore, take a listen below to "New Tattoo (Acoustic)" and lookout for the release of James Arthur's self-titled debut album James Arthur when it's released at the top of next month on November 4th.

James Arthur Tracklisting:
01. "You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You" (prod. TMS)
02. "Get Down" (prod. Mojam)
03. "New Tattoo" (prod. Salaam Remi)
04. "Impossible"
05. "Lie Down"
06. "Recovery" (prod. TMS)
07. "Roses" ft.  Emeli Sandé (prod. Naughty Boy)
08. "Supposed" (prod. Naughty Boy)
09. "Suicide" (prod. Da Internz)
10. "Is This Love?"
11. "Certain Things" ft. Chasing Grace  (prod. Naughty Boy)
12. "Smoke Clouds"
13. "Flyin'" (prod. Naughty Boy)

No comments:

Post a Comment