Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Album in the Works: "Reality Show" (Jazmine Sullivan)

Amidst the commotion that has followed the release of D'Angelo's Black Messiah, Jazmine Sullivan's label quietly placed the preorder for the beloved songstresses' highly anticipated third album Reality Show on iTunes.

Slated for a January 13, 2015 release date, the album cover and tracklisting were unveiled and it appears as though the set's Meek Mill-assisted lead single "Dumb" will be the only feature this time around.

Featuring production from Salaam Remi, Key Wane, Chuck Harmony, Da Internz, and DJ Dahi, if the singles from the set represent how Reality Show is going to be, Jazmine is working with another solid body of work on her hands.

With that said, peep the official album cover above and get into the tracklisting below for Reality Show:

1. “Dumb” (feat. Meek Mill)
2. "Mascara"
3. "Brand New"
4. "Silver Lining"
5. "#HoodLove"
6. "Let It Burn"
7. "Veins"
8. "Forever Don’t Last"
9. "Stupid Girl"
10. "Stanley"
11. "Masterpiece (Mona Lisa)"
12. "If You Dare"

No comments:

Post a Comment