Saturday, November 16, 2013

Album Cover: "Black Panties" (R. Kelly)

Late last night, R.Kelly released the official album cover to his highly anticipated forthcoming album Black Panties. The twelfth album from Kellz and the conceptual followup to his classic 12 Play, the album is slated to feature appearance from Ludacris, Kelly Rowland, and Jeezy.

Slated now for a December 10th release, Kellz released the official album cover to both the standard and deluxe edition to his upcoming album and you can peep the standard cover above, while the deluxe  cover and tracklisting are below.

1. "Legs Shake" featuring Ludacris
2. "Cookies"
3. "Throw Money On You"
4. "Poetic Sex"
5. "Marry The Pussy"
6. "You Deserve Better"
7. "All The Way" featuring Kelly Rowland
8. "Right Back To My Niggas"
9. "Spend That" featuring Jeezy
10. "Crazy Sex"
11. "Shut Up"

No comments:

Post a Comment